Current information on the Corona Pandemic

Invite friends or relatives to a trackday, donate them an Active Coaching, a DMSB Licensing Course or pay a share of the costs for one of our events. We are happy to create an individual gift voucher for you.

To apply for the voucher online, simply use the voucher form – alternatively, you can download the form as PDF file, fill it out and send it to us.

We are happy to answer all your questions regarding the gift voucher by phone on +49 21 53 / 95 13 00 or +49 21 53 / 90 13 100 or by e-mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

Become a member of one of the fastest growing, true and brand-independent sports driving communities in Europe. Sociability, exchange of experience with other members and much more is included. Simply fill out the membership application form and send it to us by mail, post or fax. We will process your application as soon as possible.

Further information about the membership as well as advantages of a membership can be found here.

 

Here you will find all the event overviews of the past years in PDF format for downloading and printing.

 

Pistenclub e.V.

Go to top
Use of cookies: We use cookies to make our website optimal for you and to be able to continuously improve it. For more information about cookies, please visit our

Aktuelle Hinweise zur Corona-Pandemie

Lade Freunde oder Verwandte zu einem Trackday ein, spendiere ihnen ein Active Coaching, einen DMSB Lizenzlehrgang oder beteilige dich in frei wählbarer Höhe an den Startgebühren für eine unserer Veranstaltungen. Wir erstellen Dir gern einen individuellen Geschenkgutschein.

Um den Gutschein online zu beantragen, nutze dafür ganz bequem das Gutscheinformular — oder lade das Formular als PDF-Datei herunter, fülle es aus und sende es uns zu.

Alle Fragen zum Geschenkgutschein beantworten wir dir gern telefonisch unter 0 21 53 / 95 13 00 oder 0 21 53 / 90 13 100 oder per Mail an Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!.

 

Werde Mitglied, einer der am stärksten wachsenden, echten, markenunabhängigen Sportfahrergemeinschaft Europas. Geselligkeit, Erfahrungsaustausch mit anderen Mitgliedern und vieles mehr gibt es inklusive. Fülle dazu einfach den Mitgliedsantrag aus und sende ihn uns per Mail, Post oder Fax zu. Wir bearbeiten deine Anmeldung so schnell wie möglich.

Welche Vorteile dir eine Mitgliedschaft bringt, sowie weitere Informationen zur Mitgliedschaft findest du hier.

 

Hier findet Ihr alle Terminübersichten der vergangenen Jahre im PDF-Format zum Herunterladen und Ausdrucken.

 

Pistenclub e.V.

Zum Seitenanfang
Verwendung von Cookies: Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer